Villa Sheika

DÉTAILS

Quartier :

Chambre à coucher

Sqm :

400m²

Chambres :

6

Prix :

Sur demande

AMÉNAGEMENTS

Piscine :

Oui

Spa :

Oui

Cinéma :

Oui

Salle de Sport :

Oui

Personnel :

Oui

Sauna :

Oui

Parking :

Oui

À PROPOS Villa Sheika

La Villa Sheika est un sanctuaire serein, à cinq minutes de marche de la célèbre plage de Pampelonne. Entourée par la beauté naturelle de paysages luxuriants, chaque élément de la Villa Sheika a été méticuleusement conçu pour créer une escapade de vacances luxueuse.

L’intérieur de la villa est à la fois spacieux et somptueusement décoré, offrant différents espaces où les hôtes peuvent se détendre à leur manière. La conception privilégie les espaces ouverts et les détails riches, garantissant à chaque hôte confort et intimité pendant son séjour.

Située sur un généreux domaine de 8000 m2, la Villa Sheika dispose d’un vaste terrain qui offre de nombreuses possibilités d’activités et de détente. L’attrait de l’extérieur est renforcé par la superbe piscine, qui invite les clients à se détendre et à se relaxer.

Située à Ramatuelle, Saint-Tropez, et à proximité immédiate de la célèbre plage de Pampelonne, la villa couvre une surface habitable de 400 m2 au sein d’une vaste propriété de 8000 m2. Il dispose d’une aire de stationnement pratique, de 6 chambres et de 6 salles de bains, toutes sécurisées par un système de sécurité ultramoderne. Pour le divertissement et la détente, la villa est équipée d’une piscine, d’un jacuzzi, d’un home cinéma, d’un hammam et d’une salle de jeux. La Villa Sheika est la quintessence de la vie de luxe, alliant intimité et sécurité à l’accès à l’une des plages les plus prisées de Saint-Tropez, promettant un séjour inoubliable.

ENQUÊTE

Votre courtier

Anna

Anglais, russe et français

Tel : +33 6 42 73 79 74

Courriel : anna@the-s-collection

VILLAS APPARENTÉES

Découvrez notre sélection de villas de luxe à St-Tropez :

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Check the availability of your desired villa with our team and a member of our team will be back with you in the shortest delays. 

VÉRIFIER LA DISPONIBILITÉ

Vérifiez la disponibilité de la villa souhaitée auprès de notre équipe et un membre de notre équipe vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais.

Villa Sheika

DETAILS

Location:

Bedroom

Sqm:

400m²

Bedrooms:

6

High:

€65000 pw

Low:

€40000 pw

AMENITIES

Pool:

Yes

Spa:

Yes

Cinema:

Yes

Gym:

Yes

Staff:

Yes

Sauna:

Yes

Parking:

Yes

ABOUT Villa Sheika

Villa Sheika stands as a serene sanctuary, just a leisurely five-minute walk from the bustling and famous Pampelonne Beach. Surrounded by the natural beauty of lush landscapes, every element of Villa Sheika has been meticulously crafted to create the ultimate luxurious holiday getaway.

The interior of the villa is both spacious and lavishly decorated, offering various areas for guests to unwind in their own unique way. The design prioritizes open spaces and rich details, ensuring that each guest enjoys both comfort and privacy during their stay.

Set on a generous 8000 m2 estate, Villa Sheika boasts extensive grounds filled with opportunities for both activity and relaxation. Central to its outdoor allure is the stunning swimming pool, inviting guests to indulge in leisure and tranquility.

Located in Ramatuelle, Saint-Tropez, and in close proximity to the renowned Pampelonne Beach, the villa covers a living area of 400 m2 within a vast property space of 8000 m2. It features a convenient parking area, 6 bedrooms, and 6 bathrooms, all secured with a state-of-the-art security system. For entertainment and relaxation, the villa is equipped with a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, home cinema, hammam, and a game room. Villa Sheika is the epitome of luxury living, blending privacy and security with access to one of the most sought-after beaches in Saint-Tropez, promising an unforgettable stay.

ENQUIRE

Your Broker

Anna

English, Russian & French

Tel: +33 6 42 73 79 74

Email: anna@the-s-collection

RELATED VILLAS

Browse our selection of the finest luxury villas in St-Tropez:

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Check the availability of your desired villa with our team and a member of our team will be back with you in the shortest delays.